Christmas Comes Early with Silver in the Mail!

You better watch out. You better not cry. You better not pout. I’m telling you why…..there is a package in the mail from @raybrockman – That’s why! I haven’t been able to buy much metal this year but when the big guy started doing hand-pours of HIVE Hex’s and Rounds earlier this year I couldn’t hold back my Stackitis any longer. I was going to try and hold out and build up a decent order of silver before pulling the trigger on the painful international postage to Australia…..but Christmas was looming and I couldn't wait any more. It felt like I just needed to get my hands on that sweet silver!


HivePours2.jpg

Oh boy, what a treat it’s turned out to be. Not just some nice pours of metal, but part of the limited editions for HIVE in 2020 and the #1 Certificate of Authenticity no less! What a special privilege to be the holder of the big #1 in both issues. But wait….there’s more…..


BonusRounds.JPG

In classic @raybrockman style he’s slipped a couple of extra rounds in there. A Western Skull and a Slave Queen. What a legend! There are none cooler than you my friend, so thanks once again for your generosity. You have made my day with this package and I hope you have a very Merry Christmas too!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency