Finally something different

img_0.18325734338878352

One of my main suppliers is silvergoldbull, they have some good deals and they accept crypto via bitpay so that a bonus for me. Many times I order assorted products in an effort to get the best deal, I ordered some 1 oz Silver assorted rounds a bunch of times, and I would only get buffalo rounds from Silvertowne, it's a nice coin but I was hoping to score some older coins and hopefully some new designs but to my luck I kept on getting the same old rounds but not this time finally something different.

A cool round from republic metals corporation, the design of this coin is basically their logo plaster all across, I ain't mad it looks pretty neat and I never seen it before so it nice to add it to the collection.

img_0.6856290941995

That's all for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency