Choices -share your coin challenge fantastic : beasts

This is my entry for @welshstacker's share your coin challenge : fantastic beasts. You can check out his challenge post here

So as you may know ya boys a rebel, and not great at following rules so here 3 its impossible to choose between these beauties, these are the only 3 I got from the series, I got them for a bit of a premium nothing too bad but still not the cheapest options but its a lovely series so I don't really mind would be nice to get a 10 ozer again , and the gold 1 oz completer, overall I am very happy with the purchase these are beautiful coins, can't go wrong with chunky 2 ozers.

They look real nice stacked up but I think they could use some company.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Leverage is a great tool for loosing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here

HGI discord link here

In the works section

Shipping ships
Wonder whats that about ? Perhaps we find out in the next post.


Profit share
In this one I feel it would be appropriate to give the 10% profit share to @welshstacker much appreciation for everything you do for the community.


Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency