A Lazy Saturday Order/Reblog Lottery

What's going on folks it's another lazy Saturday, 2 days ago @welshstacker posted about a contest pit bullion got a contest you can find the post here

To qualify you need to share a pit bullion piece at first I was like damn I wish I had some and then it hit me I sort of do... not long ago I got a beautiful hive round from @silversaver888 and it was actually made by pit bullion.

@welshstackes post inspired @buggedout to make a post about pit bullion too
link here, and I found out that @pitbullion was actually part of steemit but unfortunately didn't migrate to hive... you know how I feel about that and will see if we can bring him back.

Also after finding out he was part of the community I had to place a little order with some interesting items but you going to have to wait to see them in a future post.


Reblog lottery

We got 2 participants for our reblog lottery this time around. @isabeljimenez @ydm6669

and the winner this time around is....

@ydm6669! Congratulations enjoy your 20% profit share on this post.

The reblog lottery continues in this post so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 20% profit share on my next post.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Leverage is a great tool for loosing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


In the works section


It's lazy Saturdays... you going to have to come and see what I got instore tomorrow.


Profit share

20% of this post earnings go to @ydm6669 for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency