Spot Deals on Silver!!! 28 FEB 2020

Smokin Deals on Silver 🤑

With the spot price of silver sitting at $16.73 as of 28 FEB 2020, and possibly going lower, I am a definite buyer. Just today I put in an order for just over $1,300 worth of stuff. Most of it was items I already have, I just wanted to bring down my cost average a bit.

I decided to put together a post with a few Spot Deals from dealers I've bought from in the past. Hopefully, you'll see something you like...

5 oz Proclaim Liberty Silver Bar at Spot Price

👉 sdbullion.com

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar

👉 silvergoldbull.com

5 oz of Silver AT SPOT (Design Our Choice)

👉 bgasc.com

Provident Starter Pack | 10 Silver Prospector Rounds

👉 providentmetals.com

The JM Bullion Starter Pack

👉 jmbullion.com

Disclaimer:

I am not associated with any of these distributors or do I get any kickback from any purchases. I just saw how low the spot price of silver was today and know these deals are out there.

Good luck, keep stackin 💰 #steemsilvergold

Sources:

findbullionprices.com

kitco.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency