Fury of the Balloon


This was an epic win, I have to go back and look at the replay.

image.png

I can't believe it worked!

image.png

Balloons are my favorite item, you feel like you are in a flying dream!

image.png

So I dove in, and this round I only got 1 elimination-

image.png

-the one that mattered.

image.png

I strapped on a Balloon and jumped to get a better view.

image.png

I saw my opponent nearby and carefully planned my next move.

image.png

As the storm closed in I hopped back in my battle bus, and I watch two Balloons sadly detach and fly up away up into the sky.

image.png

As the Battle Bus faceplanted off the cliff, I jumped out.

image.png

Inflating three Balloons I ascended quickly, and switched to a Drum Shotgun.

image.png

Here is where I nearly died, as I rose I had to quickly release my Balloons.

image.png

Shots were exchanged, as I rose higher and higher!

image.png

In this situation, all he has to do is pop my Balloons and I will fall and die.

image.png

Gravity, take the wheel!

This only worked because I managed to grab the very top of the cliff Edge

image.png

I love the new climbing action, it really makes gameplay more action packed when you can sprint, climb, slide and long jump.

image.png

So I pulled myself up, and started Blasting!

image.png

Elimination!

image.png

Air Guitars and Gold Bars

image.png


Read More:

Fury of the Balloon, Stat Check, Sith Menace, Airstrikes, Cash Cup, Imperial Blaster, Resistance, Squads, 12 kill sreak, Anvil Launcher, 10 Solo Wins, Late Nite Squads, BattleBus, Squad up!, 21 Crowns, Klombos, Lightning, Fly Spidey, Fortnite Flipped, Welcome To The End, Fox in the bush, Damage with SMGs, Explosions & Eliminations, Duo Victories, Punch Cards, Bird Watching, What is so interesting about Fortnite?, Unlock Season 8 Characters, Flip The Storm, Fortnite Community Team Rumble, Carnage in Fortnite, Paint a Toona, Season 7 Event, S7 Quests, Season 7 Discussion, Victory Royale #1, Fortnite Ferrari, Abducted, Victory Royale, Parasites infecting Fortnite, Dance on the UFO today, Finding the last 2, High Tech Alien Weaponry, Toughest AI bot yet, Primal Eliminations, Victory Royale, Spire Assasin, Enjoy The View, Season 5 Event, Predator Challenges, Mando's Bounty, Rescue The Child, Season 5 Characters, Midas hunts for Gold, Keep ranking up, End of the Year, & Dr Doom.

For more Fortnite content visit Fortnite & Fortnite_community and use tags #FortniteOnHive! (Fortnite is free to play on PC or consoles, you can just visit https://fortnite.com to download the EPIC launcher. Add DarkPylon !) #GamingEvolved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency