How i intend to spend my forthcoming Holiday

It's another weekly engagement of the @campusgistars community.
All thanks to @iconnellys for your great help so far in curating my posts, it has really been of great help and encouragement to me.
All thanks to @beeber and @melinda010100 for their support to the community.

we would love to see your ideas on this holidays ahead of it.

I don't really think there will be anything new about this holiday because i have been as home due to Asuu strike, so the holiday will be like a normal one to me.
I don't really celebrate salah because I'm a Christian, although we just finished our Easter Holiday.

Things i will do during the holidays:

photo_1519337265831_281ec6cc8514.jpeg

Source

During the holiday, I will create more contents here on @hive. I think the holiday will give me more time to myself.
Blogging is something i love doing and this holiday have given me time to grow on hive, i will make use of the opportunity.

photo_1461595520627_42e3c83019bc.jpeg

Source

Another thing i will do during the holiday is visit friends, for life of an ambivert, visiting friends is something i hardly do. I have just few friends and I will go see them.

I will also do house chorus, like cooking, sweeping and Washing the dishes.
I just pray the holiday is turns out to be an enjoyable one.

I would love to hear how @azuconfidence and @ovey10 will spend their holiday.
You can join the contest here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency