First Day At Work

Haven concluded my Student Industrial Training,I looked into ways to get new ideas on other stuffs while awaiting school resumption. About this I took a job offer as a secretary for a Photography and video coverage company.
48bacd15_7564_41f5_85d0_15e5058e540b

In my likes about professions and career, I’ve never thought of becoming a photographer,not even having the least knowledge about it. But been a part of this company right now, I’m beginning to have a rethink😇.   Plus working for my boss gives me real comfort😊.  @GoldenTemple Studios📸

0bd2e2b2_cac0_4a7e_b1af_e8246ae36ecc
0ea81bdd_2a48_4133_994b_cdcb1c2fc266

I’m beginning to see an extra in the  photography which Is way far from just taking nice or beautiful pictures, it rather gives us an extra value about life, nature and every creature around us. It motivates and gives you reasons why things should exist, it helps you see the extra beauty in life.  

Confidently I can say photography is life itself because it comes with this feeling of joy, relief, self love, beauty and awesomeness☺️
Photography; Mans Creation🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency