Campusgistars Engagements Series week 10: My Dream Land!

I apologize on behalf of campusgistars team for making this post a bit late. You got to agree that this days its never easy to make a post especially in a world spinning so fast right in your very eyes, but despite all the jottle you our wonderful participants has always being here writing into this contest giving us awesome pieces of not just write ups but yourselves, for this and more and say a very elaborate thank you! We will definitely not be here without you not at all!

The winners for last week will be announced. please find winners @Graciousvic post.

Lets Go way Back
When I was much younger, I wanted a lot of things but I wanted to just visit the USA, oh Goodness, I love the country, their articulation and their mix of cultures and the way they aren't just so popular. The way anyone can make it there. The son of nobody can be somebody without knowing anybody. I said to my self "That's where I wanna be" I have dreamt to visit the United States even now it's still a dream I would love to fulfil. I Dont know when it's going to happen but I believe it will come to pass, so help me God!

Lets Talk About You and this Week Engagement

Every one has got dreams right? We would love to know if you got a dream land. Somewhere you would love to visit. I am thinking, we can make this more interesting by telling us what you ate attracted to in your dream land.
Have you accomplished a visit there?
When would you love to visit?
When do you look forward to go?
Will you ever visit?
What's stopping you now?
What will you love to do there?
Be detailed as possible.

Rules
Use Campusgistars as first tag and ecency at any place.
Invite two of your friends to join.
Please drop your links below the post on the comment section with only ecency link.
Write neatly and clearly as possible.
Reblog this post for visibility.

Rewards
We will still be giving out rewards in the tone of 150 ecency points and 7 days upvote for the best participant
100 ecency point and 7 days upvote for the first runner up
50 ecency points and 7days upvote for second runner up.

We encourage everyone to participate.

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency