Tragicomedy with an ax👷‍♀️ Or Workday in the place with a star⭐

PicsArt_04-18-01.30.25.jpg

In the vicinity of my country has recently appeared a place that I loved. And you know, judging by my attitude to the world in the last few years, it's a rarity for me. Can you imagine a place I want to go back to! Speaking of Google Photo, it's a place with an asterisk. Flipping through the archive, I found my rather funny pictures taken just when I first arrived in that place for a community work day.

PicsArt_04-18-12.48.17.jpg

In this town, a community work day is such a day of relaxation. On this special day, most homeowners are usually "available" in their minks. Someone is cleaning the forest there, someone is frying kebabs and the neighbors are free to visit each other.

PicsArt_04-18-01.37.22.jpg

We were newcomers and went to meet everyone in turn, some of us even took a tour of their unfinished homes. And so we met another dude. This one turned out to be very friendly and I really liked it. Its adjacent territory seemed to us very cozy and we stayed a bit.

PicsArt_04-18-12.39.35.jpg

Noticed the ax there, I definitely grabbed it in my hands and said to my sister: "Take a picture of me"! Judging by the facial expressions, I obviously wanted to play either a romantic or rather a tragicomedy scene with an ax?
However, the staff is creative, you can't say anything. I hope you were surprised by such a plot twist ... 👷‍♀️🌿

PicsArt_04-18-01.17.47.jpg

UA
В околицях моєї країни з недавніх пір з'явилося місце, яке я полюбила. І знаєте судячи зі ставлення мого до світу останніх декількох років, для мене це рідкість. Ви уявляєте, місце куди мені хочеться повертатися! Якщо говорити мовою Google Photo, то таке собі місце із зірочкою. Гортаючи архів, я знайшла свої доволі кумедні знімки зроблені якраз тоді, коли я вперше приїхала в те місце на суботник. В цьому містечку суботник це такий день релаксу. В цей особливий день, більшість власників будинків зазвичай "є в наявності" у своїх норках. Хтось прибирає тамтешній ліс, хтось смажить шашлик і сусіди вільно гуляють один до одного в гості. Ми були новачками і ходили з усіма по черзі знайомитися, деякі нам навіть проводили екскурсію по своїх недороблених домівках. І ось ми познайомилися з черговим чуваком. Цей виявився дуже привітним і мені дуже сподобався. Його прибудинкова територія здалася нам дуже затишною і ми трохи залишилися.

PicsArt_04-18-01.34.25.jpg

Помітивши там сокиру, я неодмінно вхопила її в руки і сказала сестрі: "Фотографуй мене"! Судячи з виразів обличчя, я явно хотіла зіграти або романтичну, або скоріше трагікомедійну сценку з сокирою?
Проте кадри креативні, нічого не скажеш. Сподіваюсь, що вас здивував такий сюжетний поворот...👷‍♀️🌿

PicsArt_04-18-01.04.31.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency