My entry for Hive Images Contest .

Greeting everyone ,

i hope you have a good day today that better than yesterday.

HIVE IMAGE CONTEST

I wanna wish everyone a Merry Christmas 2022 and Happy New Year 2023 . The fact is i already know the contest since it was been announce by @hivephoto week ago and i get the intention to join the contest but it was wedding month and i got a lot of job to be done in this month. Thanks to my friend , @menzo for reminding me again yesterday.

It was raining non-stop in our area , i spend some times to thing what should i do for this contest . A logo of HIVE with my personal thinking and message about HIVE . Its take forever to get the idea at very limited time. So , this is it , i hope you gonna like it :

When thinking about HIVE , one thing that come into my mind is HIVE has been undervalue especially for them who know about crypto. The thing is , HIVE has a huge potential and i think not even 3% of it potential has been explore because like i say not many people especially the brilliant people know about it and develop it into something that can being used in ecosystem . Personally , i think its still green and a lot of potential to explore. To represent this idea , i used this photo that i take during my solo journey in Chiang Rai , Thailand which represent how green was HIVE and it can bloom beautifully in future.

This is LOGO represent HIVE.BLOG . Dont get me wrong , because if we google HIVE , there still hive bee been ranking at google ranking which mean even the google still under rank HIVE.

Changing the red colour of hive to the green with flower image , and it was look like this.

Then , i render 3D image on this image to get this 3D perspective.

After adjusting the colour and everything , i blend it back with the original background .

So , the end photo is my entry for Hive Images Contest hosted by @hivephoto

CHECK OUT THE CONTEST LINK HERE

Yeah , I have fun and learn a lot of thing during the process. I hope you like this entry.

Thanks for stop by , see you in another post . Cheers !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency