Final Day of HiveBloPoMo

excited-gfd9333fd8_1280.jpg
Source

The November 2022 HiveBloPoMo challenge was truly a challenge for me. I was very busy this month, but I made a post each day this month - this is my final one for the 30th - 30 in all!

I've learned that while I can post every day, it doesn't mean I have to post every day. As a matter of fact, some days I posted just to post. That's ok for a challenge, but I don't want to post something just for the sake of posting. So, only during the challenge months will I do a post every day.

I did find out, though, that posts that look back or remember something from the past typically did better, especially when it was personal. Not always did that happen, but generally it did.

Also, I gained a new online friend during this challenge, @successchar, and that's always a good thing!

Thanks for going through this challenge with me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now