Take me with you when you go


Just living is not enough... one must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower - Hans Christian Andersen


img_3223_flower.jpg


Take me with you when you go, we'll explore our life, starting an adventure, all over again. From the beginning, at first, that is where to start, we'll roll back nicely when getting close to the end. In all that I do, I can see myself running straight into the sunshine. I'll let the world listen as I play my songs, singing loudly in the wind, hair blowing every which way. I need to feel free once again, so grab my hand and let's go!

I need to be me, the experience of free
Set aside today, before cold invades my soul.
Explore the splendor, preserve the joy
I can almost form a picture - a picture in my mind


0p2a8836_maine.jpg


Being on the rocks sounds so very tragic, doesn't it?
Position is everything.


I thought of you when I saw this... can you see the heart in front? Touched by the gentle bliss, creating an image of softness as you brush your lips on mine, igniting my imagination to another level.


20729015_10155605873673832_2646930669141404257_o_1_.jpg


The day absolutely belongs to @c0ff33a and his #SublimeSunday. Where you can post your random thoughts and dreams between the lines. I thank him in advance for this opportunity to throw caution to the wind and let it flow. And today, my @c0ff33a, that makes you my hero.


sunflowers.jpg


@c0ff33a was rich and delicious today, but, the sunflower, that kind of beauty is not every day. Alas and so, there must be a flower to color my world. #alwaysalower The very sight of their magnificence truly brings it home. Ironically, it is once again a #BeautifulSunday created by @Ace108, taking your day and sharing what you did. I fooled around with flowers, candy for Halloween, and a post. I tried them all, but got nothing done. I hope you had a great day!

center_crest.png

My soul is wrapped up in whispers from your heart
Embrace the passion as it dances
Caressing eyes, a gentle touch
Can it ever be too much?


20210505_120116_mf.jpg


I promised I would try to remember to post one Christmas picture each time I posted. Just to keep the count going, there are 53 days 22 hours 34 minutes, and 16 seconds.


20201214_231821.jpg


All I have are my words, armed in my mind, written in pen, stand by stand. Oh, yes. Still by hand. It has a different feel. Altered not by keys, backspace, and delete, I write, erase, tear it to pieces and start all over again. And again.

It’s my way. I walk out to the deep end of the page and dive right in.


img_4227_car_and_leaf.jpg


Take me with you when you go, we'll explore our life, starting an adventure, all over again. Take me with you when you go. Take me with you when you... Goodbye!

20210629_195215_2.jpg



Facebook

Twitter

Instagram




The Naming of Cats

The Naming of Cats is a difficult matter,
It isn’t just one of your holiday games;
You may think at first I’m as mad as a hatter
When I tell you, a cat must have THREE DIFFERENT NAMES.

TS Elliot


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

TEAMUSAhive_dswigle 1.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments
Ecency