[ESP-ENG] Así decora mi niña su cuaderno/This is how my daughter decorates her notebook.

Feliz y bendecida noche estimados amigos de Hive en la comunidad de Hivearte 🎨, es un placer compartir con todos ustedes, para hoy quiero compartirles estas fotografías de los dibujos que realiza mi niña en sus tareas.

Happy and blessed night dear friends of Hive in the Hivearte community 🎨, it is a pleasure to share with all of you, for today I want to share these photographs of the drawings that my girl makes in her homework.

A mi niña le gusta mucho el arte, decorar y colorear todas sus tareas, pues les comento que, dónde tiene oportunidad les hace dibujos, periquitos, toma su tiempo para esto, ella me dice , que sino hace eso no es ella, tiene que dejarle su sello plasmado, hace flores, ramas, corazones y demás la cuestión es darle vida sus tareas.

My daughter really likes art, decorating and coloring all her tasks, well I tell you that, where she has the opportunity, she draws them, parakeets, she takes her time for this, she tells me, if she doesn't do that, it's not her, she has to Leave your stamp on it, make flowers, branches, hearts and more. The point is to bring your tasks to life.

Hasta aquí mi publicacion de este día, espero les haya gustado, muchas gracias a todos por el apoyo brindado. Saludos

That's it for my publication today, I hope you liked it, thank you all very much for the support provided. Greetings

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoria por @mariarodriguez, tomadas especialmente para esta publicación.

All images are my own by @mariarodriguez, taken especially for this publication.

img_0.5809418952749715.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency