This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Yellow flowers 🌻 [EPS/ENG]

-Flores amarillas.png

Hola amigos, un saludo a todos en especial a la comunidad @hivearte soy @keicynieves.art y en esta ocasión les quise compartir esta linda ilustración que tenía tiempo queriendola hacer pero no hallaba cómo empezar. Quise dibujar esta parte porque considero que es una característica bonita de una persona y como también amo las flores decidí buscar varias referencias de imagenes y al final me gustó una que tenía rato en mente y bueno me esmeré en hacerlo bonito y practico ya que tengo rato que no tocaba la tablet y lo mejor es que durante el proceso lo disfruté en todo momento esta linda ilustración, me hizo recordar lo lindo que es sentirse femenina. ¿No se si me entiendan?

!>! [english] This is the spoiler content.
Hello friends, greetings to everyone especially to the community @hivearte I'm @keicynieves.art and this time I wanted to share with you this nice illustration that I had been wanting to do for a long time but I couldn't find a way to start. I wanted to draw this part because I consider that it is a beautiful feature of a person and as I also love flowers I decided to look for several references of images and in the end I liked one that I had a while in mind and well I tried hard to make it nice and practical since I haven't touched the tablet for a while and the best thing is that during the process I enjoyed every moment this beautiful illustration, it made me remember how nice it is to feel feminine. I don't know if you understand me?

image.pngimage.png

Bueno amigo, para empezar; lo primero que hice fue hacer el boceto en la tablet, con la pluma G. Y por cierto, esta la imagen de referencia que usé.

  • Well friend, to begin with; the first thing I did was to make the sketch on the tablet, with the pen G. And by the way, this is the reference image I used.

image.png

Despues agregué color a la piel con la herramienta de bote de pintura porque lo ví práctico y sería el color base de la piel.

  • Then I added color to the skin with the paint can tool because I saw it practical and it would be the base color of the skin.

image.png

image.png

Al final, lo realicé en todos las aréas con sus respectivos colores.

  • In the end, I did it in all areas with their respective colors.

image.png

En este punto, empecé usar colores más oscuros para hacer la sombras de los colores base.

  • At this point, I started using darker colors to make the shadows of the base colors.

image.png

image.png

En este punto volví a hacer las sombras porque no me gustó como había quedado.

  • At this point I redid the shadows because I didn't like the way it looked.

-Flores amarillas.png

Bueno amigos, este es el resultado, espero que les gusten tanto como a mi. Amé la ilustración, y por supuesto si tienen alguna recomendación o sugerencia, estaría muy agradecida de recibirla.

  • Well friends, this is the result, I hope you like it as much as I do. I loved the illustration, and of course if you have any recommendations or suggestions, I would be very grateful to receive them.

🌻 Si llegaste hsta aqui, gracias por leer! 🌻

🌻 If you made it this far, thanks for reading! 🌻

image.png

tools:
Medibang paint Pro 
Tablet Huion 950p
fotos de mi propiedad telf redmi note 13