I paint a dragon with cold paint and this happens/Pinto un dragón con pintura al frió y ocurre esto.{ING/ESP}



I thought too much about what I should draw, I went to the old trusty to make a dragon as I like to do them, and I wanted to use the cold paint that I had saved for a while. Try to apply a simple composition that never fails when capturing an image.
Pensaba demasiado en que debería dibujar, acudí a la vieja confiable en hacer un dragón como a mí me gusta hacerlos, y quise utilizar la pintura al frio que tenía guardada ya hace un tiempo. Intente aplicar una sencilla composición que nunca falla al momento de plasmar una imagen.

Proceso/Process.





At the time of painting I realized that this type of paint dries very quickly, therefore I try to finish painting with long and fast brushstrokes mixing a type of mixed technique.
A la hora de pintar me di cuenta que este tipo de pintura se secaba muy rápido, por ende intento terminar de pintar con pinceladas largas y rápidas mezclando un tipo de técnica mixta.


Resultado/Result.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency