Telegraph

This flower, sometimes considered a pest, is the most important pot on my balcony. The reason is simple. It is older than me. For as long as I can remember, it was in my grandmother's yard next to the fountain. When my grandmother passed away in 2005, my mother brought flowers to us because otherwise, someone would have thrown them away. I've never transplanted it, it's still in the same pot. I just remove a little soil every spring and add new. Every year at this time a lot of small white flowers appear, and in winter it is on the balcony, which is glazed, but it can still be up to 0 degrees Celsius. They call it "telegraph" here, I don't know why.😎

IMG_5485.jpg

IMG_5498.jpg

IMG_5493.jpg

IMG_5488.jpg

IMG_5495.jpg

IMG_5491.jpg

IMG_5494.jpg


This year Lavender has decided to bloom. Nothing can replace its scent. I have had it on my balcony for 3-4 years and for the first time, it has more than two or three flowers. The pot is full of clover too but I don't want to pull them out.

IMG_5503.jpg

IMG_5504.jpg

IMG_5505.jpg

IMG_5508.jpg

Geranium has no such problems. The first one catches the eye with its colors.

IMG_5509.jpg

IMG_5511.jpg

-camera: Canon EOS 60D
-lens: Canon EF-S 35mm f/2.8 Macro IS STM

Thank you to every single person who reads my post.

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency