Mischievous dragon-chameleon

Mischievous dragon-chameleon.

I love flowers and I have always admired the beauty and scent of sage, I love reptiles, especially those that you can think of, because in fantasy they will not be able to bite you, lol.

I decided to combine love for flowers and love for fictional reptiles and, in the end, I got a very bright dragon with hameleon habits.

2020-10-03-18-26-14 (1).png

By itself, sage does not need any editing, it is self-sufficient and beautiful.

2020-10-03-18-26-14.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency