Sunsets Around the world

hello sunset lovers

My greetings to all of you, especially to the leaders of this community, I am very, very grateful for giving us a place to share what we love, which is sunsets.

Maybe with a contest like this we can get to know each other, maybe from all of you who don't know me in detail, this time I will share a little about me personally, my real name is ZULFAHMI, who is usually called FAHMI, don't ask me about my job because I do not have a job. My current position is as a family burden which certainly doesn't bother the community, I am a young man with native Indonesian, North Aceh, or to be precise in the city of Lhokseumawee, another one from the Asian continent, if you want to know me in more detail or more closely, you can comment in the comments column, but It's also not important for you to know me more closely, because even those who are close have drifted away without giving a clear reason.

does not rule out the possibility that if we get a calm state of mind it must be crazy and think about things beyond reason, sometimes I think, quitting a job that has a position as an employee is the wrong way, it turns out that it is the right choice, wake up in the morning, take a shower , breakfast, the feet are neatly wrapped in expensive shoes, leave early in the morning and return in the afternoon, the pay is not in accordance with the time we spend, sometimes I think! I work, what do I do? very clearly this is a scenario that is neatly arranged to work on stupid people like me.

very neat scenario? Schools need money, to get tuition fees need school, job listings need fees + insiders, I had time to think who was the mastermind behind this scenario, and I followed it without anything that I felt was odd, am I that stupid??

scheduled such as the sun, morning sunrise, evening sunset, then go home with bad conditions, not suitable, not considered. Just be patient, the name is also life, just enjoy your role mate now, because other people have not been able to be in your position. happy grateful sad enjoy, don't worry, just give it health, thank God.

Physical can be changed, material can be searched, but sincere people don't come twice. ask them, is it true that your ex is like coffee? The second brew doesn't taste the same anymore, remember! before he became dregs he used to give the best taste he had, even though in the end he just walked away.

  • beaten back by circumstances, told to stay by feelings, and forced to give up by reality, then left without having to give certainty

I say a big thank you to @duwiky ,@coininstant,@sunset.curator and @pob.curator Who have given us a place to share our hunting photos here, this is the best place for us who like with assorted mushrooms.

all pictures in photos by @zulfahmi0221

continue to support and follow me @zulfahmi0221 to provide the best pictures

KameraRedmi not 5a
ProcessedSnapseed
Photographer@zulfahmi0221
Writer@zulfahmi0221
The PlaceBeach
LocationAceh utara.Indonesia

greetings sunset lovers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency