Sunsets Around the World

Hello sunset lovers!

Greetings from me to all of you, especially to the leaders of this community, I am very, very grateful for giving us a place to share what we love, namely sunsets. Maybe with a contest like this we can get to know each other, maybe from all of you who don't know me in detail, this time I will share a little about me personally, my real name is ZULFAHMI, who is usually called FAHMI, don't ask for work my problem is that I don't have a job. My current position is as a family burden which certainly doesn't disturb the community, I am a young man with an address in Indonesia, North Aceh, or rather in the city of Lhokseumawee, another one from the Asian continent if you want to know me in more detail or more close can comment in the comments column.

I was very happy when I saw a post where there was a contest held in this community, when I finished reading it I immediately went to several places with my old motorbike which had several accidents and did not escape the insults, keep moving to brighten the future, the sunset will rise again what else is just an insult, from the seven photos I share, there are three photos that have been on my cellphone for several days, so this time I only need a few photos to enter this contest.

Sunset the time where the sun disappears below the horizon line is the most comfortable time to relax on the beach while having coffee complete with a pack of cigarettes, buy the cigarettes, don't waste your friends, hehe.
Relax like a rich person, and enjoy like a carefree human being, maybe it's just a passing dream, when the sun is almost setting, anyone will be amazed by the natural beauty of this one, so many people take their time to enjoy the sunset on the beach. and the outskirts of the city, for me the most comfortable place to enjoy it is the beach, because we see without limits where we want, and its beauty will be clearly visible.

All of these photos are from Indonesia to be exact, North Aceh, the Asian continent, maybe this is my content in this contest, I'm @zulfahmi0221 the most handsome young man, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency