the charm of the sunset behind the grass

Late afternoon,,
Sorry I didn't get to greet you today as usual..
I'm trying to chase my dream, twilight.

I miss you twilight..
You are a masterpiece of God that I always admire when relaxing while accompanied by my favorite guitar..
It's been a long time huh..
I don't enjoy you, twilight.

Late afternoon..
I'm not tired anymore
I gave up everything..
The dream that I once realized even though in the end it wasn't me who enjoyed it, now I have just let it go..

Even I was happy twilight..
Because I can forgive it all..
Now I don't feel hatred, O twilight..
So if later I go back to enjoying you,, I will not bring my tired story to you oh twilight..

Twilight does bring
We're in the dark
But if we know how
Thanks a lot of stars
In the waiting dark
For us to enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now