Morning sunset photography ☀️☀️☀️😊😊

Good morning friends how are you all of course i hope everyone is much better and healthi aslam come early morning or some more sun pictures and hope you like today's pictures you will like

img_0.21731755844995265.jpg

As always you know I take pictures with my mobile and I take pictures from the place where I live because there is no need to go anywhere outside which is why I take pictures most of the time from where I am
img_0.9668711580185704.jpg

But one thing is for sure, the place I live in is surrounded by mountains for beautiful reasons and there is only a space in the middle for which such pictures are not taken. I feel more beautiful when I do the editing.

img_0.04253542358513836.jpg

Which of these pictures do you like the most and I think you will like the first three pictures because they look so good?

And thank you to the Sunset Photography community for giving such a wonderful opportunity to users like us where we can showcase our landscapes that other people can easily find.

img_0.7277987008949242.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy and if you like the pictures, you must like the post. Thank you all

All photos captureby my phone
DeviceVivo y76
LocationMalaysia
CategorySunset photography
EditionSnapseed
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency