beautiful and meaningful sunset.

It's raining tonight, honey
The sun is covered by dark clouds
The streets are quiet and quiet
Dark...
Scary

It's raining today, honey
I myself
There's no one here
Everything is slowly disappearing
As if allowing myself to know
I can not.

Not long after, at the edge of the Teupin sea coast, people were seen looking for raseki, I wanted to help but the sun was starting to set while the evening prayer was almost here so I had to hurry home to prepare to fulfill my obligations.

As for this beautiful moment, I don't want to miss sharing it with all of you, I hope you like it.

f.png

e.png

d.png

c.png

b.png

a.png

Imagesmartphone
Modelshotwav
TypeAndroid
Original Image@irwanis
LocationAceh

See you in the next post, thank you very much for visiting my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency