Sunsets Around the World

"Hello twilight lover friends?

1.jpg



Back again with me @irwanis on this occasion I will share a photo enjoying Twilight on the edge of the west coast of Lancang as well as participation in the contest held by the admin, namely @duwiky although today is the last day I still take part, hopefully the admin likes it.
2.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

34.jpg

This time
I prefer silence
Let all the flavors evaporate and go away by themselves
There will be no more greeting, jokes and laughter
There will be no more words for you
About you, only I know
Everything is just a hope that is far from reality
Only dreams, wishes and shadows
Trust me
I will be fine
I just need time
To make peace
With circumstances and yourself

Only learn from the twilight which only gives hope then it disappears leaving memories

Late afternoon
Why are you so fast
There's still a lot I want to tell you.
Sick
It hurts after you pass
But
I can't do anything
Sincere
Certainly.

That's all and so in this post, see you in the next post


INFORMATION

Imagesmartphone
Modelshotwav
TypeAndroid
Original Image@irwanis
LocationAceh

Thank you very much to everyone who has been present in my post, see you in the next post.

BEST REGARDS

@IRWANIS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency