Good bye sun!

Sunset photography is an amazing work in the sunset community, different photography of sun is seen every day that is attractive and charming.

The sun looks bigger in size and dim in light when it falls down in the evening time. If you are a photographer and wants to take some photos of sunset photography then ten minutes before sun setting is accurate and valuable for photographer.

See, it is the good view of the sun on the trees, it is really a catchable scene to look. The sky is absolutely clear and the light of the sun is dim and sun size can be easily seen.

img_0.4245539579954177.jpg

If I did not zoom my mobile camera (vivo-y-15) then it was very difficult to to take this view as it is seen. I was in hurry to go somewhere but the seen was attractive to me so I took this scene in my mobile camera.

img_0.8365407152198092.jpg

This photo has been taken without zooming my mobile camera and it is normally seen far and wide, it is not clearly seen but the seen is nice to capture.

Some photographers set their cameras for taking a nice view, and that needs some special camera, and I have not, I want yo purchase a new DSLR camera for this purpose, and I hope it will be possible through hive platform.

img_0.2975476845590122.jpg

To purchase a camera for photography is one of my dreams. When I will be able to purchase, then I hope my photography will be unique and nice one those photographers that have special cameras for this purpose.

img_0.3010982623823033.jpg

I also love micro photography, best camera and lenses are required for this purpose. I think for photography, it is mandatory to have DSLR camera.

It is evening, and the sun is now saying us good bye for this day, and we are hoping for the best to spend the night. Mornings and evenings are the part and parcel of our lives, so we are hopping for the new day after this sun setting.

Thanks and good luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency