Today morning sunsetphotography

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy by the infinite grace of the great creator I am also very well and healthy and I always wish you good health to the creator.

Clouds are in the sky, the sun is trying to give it and urges us to never stop moving forward in life no matter what obstacles come our way.

Just collected some beautiful pictures from a cloudy sky today. Pictures taken with my own mobile. Don't know how it went but looks pretty good to me.
I think natural is not loved my people are very rare we all are natural in some way or another everyone loves

Everyone stay well, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography

Location Malaysia

Camera used 4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile Model Oppo_A95

Photographer @Abu Raihan


text15.png

Have a good day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency