Be fit Or be Dead #42.2021 - 08.06.21 Bicycle loop through Łodygowice.

1.png
PL/ENG

Dzień wcześniej wykonałem dość ciężki trening biegowy, z mocnym podbiegiem. Szczegóły możecie przeczytać w tym poście -> link.

Najważniejsze w tym treningu było chyba moczenie nóg w górskim strumieniu 😉.

W następnym dniu czułem się wyjątkowo dobrze, więc nadmiar energii postanowiłem wykorzystać na trening rowerowy.

The day before I did quite a hard running training with a strong uphill stretch. You can read the details in this post - link.

The most important thing in this training was probably soaking your feet in the mountain stream 😉.

The next day I felt exceptionally well, so I decided to use the excess energy for cycling training.

2.png

3.png

Trasa kreowała się na bieżąco.

W pewnej chwili wymyśliłem sobie, by do jazdy po płaskim dołożyć jakiś podjazd.

Pojechałem więc do Łodygowic, by wrócić do domu przez Wilkowice, wjeżdżając przy okazji pod górę drogą pnącą się po stokach Magurki Wilkowickiej.

The route was created on an ongoing basis.

At one point I came up with a drive to change flat driving to uphill.

So I went to Łodygowice to return home via Wilkowice, driving up the hill on the way up the slopes of Magurka Wilkowicka.

4.png

11.jpg

W sumie ze spontanicznej przejażdżki rowerowej wyszedł mi bardzo ładny trening.

Ponad 22 kilometry, z ostrym podjazdem, pozwoliły mi spalić sporo kalorii.

All in all, a very nice training came out of my spontaneous bike ride.

Over 22 kilometers, with a steep climb, allowed me to burn a lot of calories.

5.png

12.jpg

13.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency