Don't hide from me

sunset tory trees 1.jpg

ENPL
The train tracks I mention almost every time with my Polish sunset photos are still my favourite places to shoot. That few minutes from leaving home to reaching the destination is like a battle with time. Will I manage before the sun is gone?Tory kolejowe, o których wspominam niemal za każdym razem gdy pokazuję zdjęcia zachodów z Polski nadal są moim ulubionym miejscem. Dojście tam z domu zajmuje mi kilka minut, a za każdym razem to prawie jak walka z czasem. Czy zdążę zanim słońce zajdzie?
Most of the times I check the sun from the house, but since it is a little higher, it also lasts a little longer. I can see if it is worth going or is it boring blue and it is better to skip it. The thing is that sometimes it all changes so fast, that I might be sure of a great session and then it gets all dull... and when I decide to stay at home it turns out to be just great and I missed.Zazwyczaj sprawdzam jak wygląda sytuacja z domu, ale że jest on nieco wyżej, to i sam zachód trwa trochę dłużej. Widzę, czy zapowiada się ciekawie, że może dzisiaj będzie nuda i lepiej zostać w domu. Czasami jednak niebo płata figle i zmienia się tak szybko, że nawet jeśli zapowiada się dobrze, to okazuje się, że chmury zniknęły i nic się nie dzieje. Nuda i dłużna Panie. Innym razem postanawiam zostać w domu a tam cuda na kiju.
This time it was a good one. Blue sky all day long and just a few clouds right at the end.Tym razem mi się dobrze trafić. Po całym dniu niebieskiego nieba pojawiły się chmury.
I just have to pass the trees…Muszę tylko pozbyć się tych drzew.

sunset tory trees 2.jpg

sunset tory trees 4.jpg

ENPL
More to the right fields of green and complete silence. Sometimes I see some deer feeding on the fresh and juicy leaves.Bardziej na prawo pola zieloności i zupełna cisza. Czasami uda mi się wypatrzeć sarny wcinające młode pędy.

sunset tory trees 3.jpg

ENPL
Here, the famous traintracks:O tu widać osławione tory:

sunset tory trees 5.jpg

ENPL
And as the sun goes lower and lower I switch from Nikkor 18-55 lens that allows me to get nice, wider landscape shots, to Tamron 70-300mm and I zoom like there is no tomorrow.Gdy niebo zniża się coraz niżej zmieniam Nikkora 18-55, który spisuje się świetnie wcześniej, by ująć szerszy obraz, na Tamron 70-300 i robię zoom ile wlezie.
The huge sun is just irresistible.Trudno się oprzeć takiemu wielkiemu słońcu.

sunset tory trees 6.jpg

sunset tory trees 7.jpg

ENPL
No more sun on the shaded part. Tamron keeps proving that it is good catching those bokeh bubbles.Do niektórych zakamarków słońce już nie dociera a Tamron ponownie udowadnia, że potrafi złapać piękne bokeh.

sunset tory trees 8.jpg

ENPL
Last few shots, few more birds in hurry look for a place to sleep and I just stand there looking how the shiny ball slowly hides behind the woods.Kilka ostatnich zdjęć, spóźnione ptaki szukają na szybcika miejsca do spania i ja stoję i się gapię jak ta wielka, płonąca kula chowa się za lasem.

sunset tory trees 9.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Nikkor 18-55 and Tamron 70-300 lens
All photos and text are my own.

separator flowers.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency