Price and Market Stats Off Topic?

I have discussed with @arcange and we both agree that price charts and the like are not within the scope of this community. I am thinking that we should set the rule that 'on topic' for this channel means statistics about the Hive Network - the Hive Blockchain. Markets can be a part of that where it still relates to the network, eg. how much Hive is in exchange accounts etc. But market stats that don't relate to blockchain statistics, eg. price, volume, trading pairs etc. I would not consider on topic here. I think maybe a separate community for price and market stats would be good, as I think the audience is not the same.

Thoughts? Please reply with any feedback.

@penguinpablo, are you ok with this rule being enforced?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency