Nature in Aragua-La Naturaleza en Aragua

tres.JPG

Greetings, my dear ones. This time I took another path to go to the daily task, and I found some magic that overflowed that yellow powder, food of the magical beings that those of us who know about it, understand that it is scarce and highly appreciated by those of that world. the star glow that only springs up in some magical beings? what they call heavenly dust. Well it is becoming increasingly scarce and beings invisible to the sane and visible only to a few, we who accept that this is a dream, yes that very one. When I looked at it in the distance I could see the spring flowing and how can I not stop and take some pictures? paint his face, there stopped between two worlds, resplendent and serene, with the majesty that only those beings possess, the song can be heard even in the images, that's why I share them, so that they fill you with that harmony of the path, spirited balance that I enjoy so much in the field.



Saludos, mis estimados. Ésta vez tome otro camino para dirigirme a la faena diaria, y me encontré algunas mágicas que desbordaban ese polvo amarillo, alimento de los seres mágicos que los que sabemos de él, entendemos que es escaso y muy apreciado por los de ese mundo ¿Tú conoces el brillo de estrella que solo brota en algunos seres mágicos? lo que llaman polvo celestial. Bueno cada vez se hace más escaso y los seres invisibles para los cuerdos y visibles solo para pocos, nosotros los que aceptamos que esto es un sueño, sí ese mismo. Al mirarla a lo lejos pude ver fluir el manantial y ¿Cómo no detenerse ha hacer algunas fotografías? pintar su rostro, allí detenido entre dos mundos, resplandeciente y sereno, con la majestuosidad que solo esos seres poseen, el canto se puede oír aun en las imágenes, por eso las comparto, para que te llenen de esa armonía del sendero, equilibrio brioso que tanto disfruto en el campo.


cuatro.JPG


cinco.JPG

I took the path that leads me through the lagoon, I tried to shorten the path a bit, but there I had to cross the small step that you see in the image below through the water, I thought it was shallower at this time (I got a little wet the panties, haha) but hey, that didn't stop me and I grabbed another sip of that raised glass filled with winter green.

Agarré el camino que me lleva por la laguna, trate de acortar un poco el camino, pero por allí debí cruzar por el agua el pequeño paso que ven en la imagen de abajo, pensé que estaba menos profundo por esta época (me moje un poco los calzones, jaja) pero bueno, eso no me detuvo y agarre otro sorbo de esa copa alzada y llena de verde invierno.


laguna.JPG

dos.JPG

But going all that distance has served a lot, since it gave me those beautiful captures that I managed to paint with the light of the camera brush, my old lady Panasonic Lumix, warrior of a thousand battles, I don't even know how many clicks it should take now, but I know It must be a record of those that comes out on the internet that makes those who achieve it famous, she, my camera, an inseparable companion deserves an award, one day when I bought another, she will be on the shelf, right next to me, I don't think I can separate myself from her. See how beautiful the photos were, it fascinates me when I manage to take a photograph without my old lady getting ailments and fails, because the photos are beautiful.


separador español 2.jpg

Pero recorrer todo esa distancia a servido mucho, ya que me brindo esas bellas capturas que logre pintar con la luz de l pincel de la cámara, mi viejita Panasonic Lumix, guerrera de mil batallas, no se ni cuantos click debe llevar ya, pero se que debe ser un record de esos que sale en internet que hace famosas a quienes lo logran, ella, mi cámara, compañera inseparable merece un premio, algún día cuando compré otra , ella pasará a estar sobre la repisa, allí justo a mi lado, no creo que pueda separarme de ella. Vean que hermosas quedaron las fotos, me fascina cuando logro hacer fotografía sin que mi viejita le peguen achaques y falle, porque quedan bonitas las fotos.

flor 5.JPG

So I continued along the shore of the lagoon, always on the lookout in case some of those old hunters' alligators are not on the shore and ambush me. I managed to take a few more photos, but that is another story, perhaps tomorrow I will tell them to you, but here I am still looking for the path and sharing with you every material that I achieve, with great affection and I hope you enjoy it because it is always loaded with that energy. magic of this Aragueña land, which as many know is a land of a thousand stories and legends due to its mysticism, which things I have not looked at along these roads, many that would surprise you.



Así seguí por la orilla de la laguna, siempre pendiente por si algún caimán de esos viejos cazadores no este por la orilla y me lance una emboscada. Logre hacer unas cuantas fotos más, pero eso es otra historia, quizás mañana se las relate, pero aquí sigo en busca del sendero y compartiendo con ustedes cada material que logro, con mucho cariño y espero que lo disfruten porque siempre esta cargado de esa energía mágica de esta tierra Aragueña, que como muchos saben es tierra de mil historias y leyendas por su misticismo, que cosas no he mirado yo por éstos caminos, muchas que les sorprenderían.


seis.JPG



Aragua, is the name of the state where I live-Aragua, es el nombre que lleva el estado donde vivo.

Aragua: Its name is derived from the indigenous words Caribes and Cumanagoto, Aragua, which means palm or aracuy, which means yagua or curuzo. Others called them araguaicois or araguare, summarizing all this they were palms, palms or chaguaramas, very abundant at that time at the head of the river-Aragua: Su nombre se deriva de los vocablos indígenas Caribes y Cumanagoto, Aragua, que significa palma o aracuy, el cual tiene como significado yagua o curuzo. Otros les decían araguaicois o araguare, resumiendo todo esto eran palmas, palmeras o chaguaramas, muy abundantes en esa época en la cabecera del río.

Source


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Translator






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Clean Planet project

Discord Clean Planet

image.png

Source


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency