Aragueña Land-Tierra Aragueña


flor 1.JPG

Greetings, my dear ones. I continue along these roads of my land Aragueña, a walker who makes his way in each photograph that he manages to paint of those things that catch my attention. Despite having been around here for more than 40 years, I still see my beloved land as that first day, at least that which is the first I remember, but now with more flavor in each step, since after entering the world of The photography, the world I look at differently, I don't know if the path that I follow now in my life led me to it, or she brought me to the path, but the truth is that my world is another, the one that I want to show you in each publication that I do, a dance in the poetry of the steps through this land.



Saludos, mis estimados. Sigo por éstos caminos de mi tierra Aragueña, un caminante que va haciendo camino en cada fotografía que logra pintar de esas cosas que llaman mi atención. A pesar de andar por aquí desde ya más de 40 años, sigo viendo mi amada tierra como aquel primer día, al menos ese que es el primero que recuerdo, pero ahora con más sabor en cada paso, ya que después de entrar al mundo de la fotografía, el mundo lo miro distinto, no se si el sendero que sigo ahora en mi vida me llevo a ella, o ella me trajo al sendero, pero lo cierto es que mi mundo es otro, ese que te quiero mostrar en cada publicación que realizo, un danzar en la poesía de los pasos por esta tierra.


image.pngREDMI9


flor 2.JPG

Although I took several photographs today when I went out to find protagonists for the publications. Lately I have been very busy with the agriculture project in my farmland, so I can take time for myself and enjoy the walks that I take to take some photos, although many times I take my camera to the field when I go to work agriculture, I rarely manage to take photos, because as you know when you go to work at that, you are concentrated and start to give it and when you stop working the land it is because it is time to return or very late, which does not allow taking photography, but My camera in case I look at something interesting, although I always enjoy nature because I am the one I like to observe, that is something that helps to balance the energies, in the face of so many problems that we have here in my country, for a head of the house as I can imagine So nature is that touch that helps a lot, it won't be because I love walking among the greens of each leaf and flying with the birds that I look at over the majestic bodies of the trees. It may be that I was born to be a peasant and love this, I don't know, but I love these lands, and that is why I always write about them, they are the muse and the song that falls in love.

Aunque hice varias fotografías hoy al salir a buscar protagonistas para las publicaciones. Últimamente he estado muy ocupado con el proyecto de agricultura en mis tierras de cultivo, por lo que puedo tomar tiempo para mi y disfrutar en los paseos que doy para hacer algunas fotos, aunque muchas veces llevo mi cámara al campo cuando voy a trabajar agricultura, pocas veces logro hacer fotos, porque como saben al ir a trabajar a eso, uno va concentrado y se pone a darle y cuando deja de trabajar la tierra es porque es hora de regresar o muy tarde, lo que no permite hacer fotografía, pero llevo mi cámara por si miro algo interesante, aunque siempre disfruto la naturaleza porque soy del que me gusta observar, eso es algo que ayuda a equilibrar las energías, ante tantos problemas que tenemos acá en mi país, para un cabeza de casa como yo pueden imaginar, así que la naturaleza es ese toque que ayuda mucho, no se será porque a mi me fascina andar entre los verdes de cada hoja y volar con con las aves que miro sobre los cuerpos majestuosos de los árboles. Puede ser que nací para ser un campesino y amar esto, no se, pero amo éstas tierras, y por eso siempre escribo sobre ellas, son la musa y la canción que enamora.


flor 3.JPG


río.JPG

I stopped at the river to do something that fascinates me, look at the other world that is behind the mirror, if you have not noticed it, look at the river and you will see that it is different from seeing a normal mirror, it is magical, because the clouds go in the direction of the front all the time, as the steps of the traveler who takes the path of spiritual growth should go, without anything stopping him to improve or at least make the effort every day.


separador español 2.jpg

Me detuve en el río para hacer algo que me fascina, mirar el otro mundo que esta detrás del espejo, si no lo haz notado, mira el río y verás que es diferente a ver a un espejo normal, es mágico, pues la nubes van en el sentido del frente todo el tiempo, como deben ir los pasos del caminante que toma el sendero de crecimiento espiritual, sin que nada lo detenga para mejorar o al menos hacer el esfuerzo cada día.

The road announced to me that the farmhouse is near, I usually talk to him, that affectionate and wise old man who if you really listen, will tell you many important things, today he even gave me some leaves to make myself some tea, and I brought them home to prepare the infusion before going to sleep, how old to be wise.



El camino me anunciaba que esta cerca el caserío, suelo hablar con él, ese viejo cariñoso y sabio que si escuchas de verdad, te dirá muchas cosas importantes, hoy hasta me regalo unas hojas para hacerme un té, y las traje a casa para preparar la infusión antes de dormir, que viejo para sabio.


image.pngREDMI9


yegua comprimida.JPG

In the distance you could see the signs of the first houses and at the entrance to the dirt road that brings me closer to my family home, there was an old mare, beating her tail at a salty rhythm, while tasting some leaves with the green of winter , which brings the rain through these lands, the one that paints everything green, green joy. So I took the dirt road, still about 20 minutes walk to my house, but the smell of freshly brewed coffee made my pace hurry, because it is coffee time and in my house the habit is not lost, so Surely ours would be on the table, I love to accompany coffee with a piece of wheat bread, but with the fall in the price of cryptocurrencies I have not enough to buy, so I prayed to the architect of the universe so that the price goes up and we are all happy,

A lo lejos se miraban las señales de las primeras casas y en la entrada a la carretera de tierra que me acerca a mi morada familiar, estaba una vieja yegua, batiendo su cola a un ritmo saleroso, mientras degustaba algunas hojas con el verdor del invierno, que por éstas tierras trae la lluvia, esa que pinta todo de verde, verde alegría. Así tome la carretera de tierra, aún a unos 20 minutos a pie hasta mi casa, pero el olor a café recién colado, hizo apurar mi paso, pues es la hora del café y en mi casa no se pierde la costumbre, así que de seguro estaría sobre la mesa el de nosotros, a mi me encanta acompañar el café con un pedazo de pan de trigo, pero con la caída del precio de las criptomonedas no me ha alcanzado para comprar, así que eleve una oración a el arquitecto del universo para que el precio suba y todos estemos felices,


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Translator






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Clean Planet project

Discord Clean Planet

image.png

Source


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency