Feliz inicio de semana | Happy start of the week


20200516_085119.jpg

Buenos días a todos, espero que todos se encuentren bien, saludable y que no les falte comida en sus mesas. Yo desperté temprano para seguir poniendo en práctica lo que he aprendido para publicar.

Comencé hace poco tomando nota de los códigos para alinear, me he aprendido la mayoría, se me ha hecho un poco más fácil y he aprendido un poco de las diferentes comunidades, los idiomas que se manejan e incluso mi hija me dejó en un enlace directo un traductor que me ha facilitado el trabajo.

Me da gusto y satisfacción ver tantas publicaciones buenas, y se que tengo un largo camino por recorrer, voy a mi ritmo para poder mostrarles las cosas que me gusta hacer, pero lo importante es que aquí estaré compartiendo con uds, Veo mucha juventud creativa, con muchas ideas y proyectos muy bonitos.

Me gusta mucho la costura y la jardinería,también transmitir los valores que pienso que se han perdido un poco, pero mi pasatiempo favorito es atender a mi familia y compartir con mi nieto, mi esposo mi hija y mi yerno que es como otro hijo.


20200813_071826.jpg

Mi hija me ha estado enseñando a ser más activa tomando fotos para poder ilustrarles lo que quiera publicar, así que también estaré muy pendiente de hacer esto bien.

Me siento muy a gusto aquí! por ahora,esa ha sido mi trayectoria por ahora, espero dar más para ustedes, les mando muchas bendiciones.

English

Good morning everyone, I hope you are all well, healthy and do not lack food on your tables. I woke up early to continue putting into practice what I have learned for publication.

I started recently taking note of the codes to align, I have learned most of them, it has become a little easier and I have learned a little of the different communities, the languages that are handled and even my daughter left me in a direct link a translator who has facilitated my work.

It gives me pleasure and satisfaction to see so many good publications, and I know that I have a long way to go, I go at my own pace to be able to show you the things that I like to do, but the important thing is that here I will be sharing with you, I see a lot of creative youth, with many beautiful ideas and projects.

I like sewing and gardening very much, also transmitting the values that I think have been lost a little bit, but my favorite pastime is to take care of my family and share with my grandson, my husband, my daughter and my son-in-law who is like another son.


20200813_175058.jpg

My daughter has been teaching me to be more active by taking pictures so I can illustrate what I want to publish, so I will also be very careful to do this well.

I feel very comfortable here! For now, that has been my path for the moment, I hope to give more for you, I send you many blessings.

@Suralla

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now