🌷¡Ya llegamos a las 30 historias!.🌷 We're up to 30 stories!.🌷

reflejo.PNG

🌷¡ Hola ,hi !.🌷

En esta ocasión¡ estoy feliz ya que celebro! ¡las 30 historias y relatos! que llegamos hasta estos momentos, ya que para mí es importante lo que he logrado…cada una tiene lo suyo fantasía, amistad, desamor .sueños y amor .

On this occasion I am happy because I celebrate the 30 stories and tales that we have reached these moments, because for me it is important what I have achieved ... each one has its own fantasy, friendship, lack of love ... dreams and love.

image.png

Siempre fui una chica que al estar sola en el hogar y poca interacción, suelo imaginar o pensar mucho a lo que me lleva a compartir ya por más de tres meses con ustedes.

I have always been a girl who, being alone at home and with little interaction, I usually imare with you for more than three months nogine or think a lot about what it takes to shaw.

image.png

Por eso gracias por tanto cariño y el apoyo que me dan para seguir compartiendo de esta mágica aventura.
Sería bueno saber: ¿Cuál acido tú favorita o cual te ha gustado hasta hora?

So thank you for all the love and support you give me to continue sharing this magical adventure.
It would be good to know: Which acid do you like or which one have you liked until now?

Captura5.PNG

¡Sigamos por más mi gente linda…hasta la próxima lectura,separador de mi líder y logo hecho en canva y gim !🌸

Let's continue for more my beautiful people...until the next reading, separator of my leader and logo made in canva and gim!🌸

traductor

ññ``.PNG

p.PNG

Mil cartas para ti. 👝💌📩.N#30 A thousand letters for you.N#30 💌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency