Photo&Haiku #41 [ESP/ENG]

Continuo hoy con un poema de estilo haiku que he escrito a partir de una fotografía tomada con mi teléfono Smartphone; como parte de la serie en cuyo capítulo cuarenta y uno nos encontramos. Hace un par de meses tuve que ir a Málaga, capital de la provincia donde vivo en España. Era una mañana soleada, estuve paseando con mi chica por el paseo marítimo de la zona este. Una brisa suave de mitad de otoño nos envolvía...

**************

I continue today with a haiku-style poem that I have written from a photograph taken with my smartphone; as part of the series in whose forty-first chapter we find ourselves. A couple of months ago I had to go to Malaga, provincial capital where I live in Spain. It was a sunny morning, I was strolling with my girl along the promenade in the eastern part of the city. A gentle mid-autumn breeze was enveloping us...


Paseo marítimo de Málaga - Archivo personal


Sencillo barro,
acompañas el pensar
del caminante.

************

Simple clay,
you accompany the thinking
of the walker.

En mañanas soleadas y distendidas.

*********

On sunny, relaxed mornings.

Más Photo&Haiku // More Photo&Haiku

#1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13 #14 #15 #16 #17 #18 #19 #20 #21 #22 #23 #24 #25 #26 #27 #28 #29 #30 #31 #32 #33 #34 #35 #36 #37 #38 #39 #40


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency