(Esp/Eng) Así Celebre Mi Cumpleaños #29 || How I Celebrated My Birthday #29

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️


image.png


El día de ayer estuve de cumpleaños, lo recibí trabajando porque me toco estar el día anterior de guardia, llegue a eso de las 3 de la tarde a mi casa y mi hermano junto con mi novio me recibieron con varios detalles y regalos en los cuales también habían participado mi mama y mi papa.

Yesterday was my birthday, I received it working because I had to be on duty the day before, I arrived home at about 3 pm and my brother and my boyfriend received me with several details and gifts in which my mom and dad had also participated.

image.png

Llegue muerta cansada de la guardia, me bañe y ya mi hermano me tenía preparado el almuerzo una pasta boloñesa deliciosa, pero que hiso que cayera muerta del sueño. A eso de las 6 me levante y me arregle ya que mis tías habían venido para cantarme cumpleaños

I arrived dead tired from the guard, I took a bath and my brother had already prepared lunch for me, a delicious bolognese pasta, but that made me fall dead from sleep. At about 6 o'clock I got up and got dressed up because my aunts had come to sing me a birthday song.

image.png

Mi mama también me trajo una torta tipo ponqué deliciosa, es la mejor, pero la de chocolate estaba riquísima, mi papa me envió una tres leches que no tenía nada que envidiarle a las demás.

My mom also brought me a delicious cake, it is the best, but the chocolate one was delicious, my dad sent me a tres leches cake that had nothing to envy to the others.

El regalo que me hicieron fue la lonchera para llevar la comida a la guardia sufría mucho porque metía todo en el bolso y siempre me quedaba oloroso a comida lo ame, también me regalaron un cooler para el agua, que había visto desde hace tiempo.

The gift they gave me was the lunch box to take the food to the guard I suffered a lot because I put everything in the bag and it always smelled like food, I loved it, they also gave me a cooler for the water, which I had seen for a long time.

image.png

Pase un cumpleaños increíble, de verdad me la pase muy bien, doy gracias dios por un año más de vida porque estoy sana y porque tengo a mi alrededor personas que me aman y aprecian todo mi esfuerzo.

I had an incredible birthday, I really had a great time, I thank God for one more year of life because I am healthy and because I have people around me who love me and appreciate all my effort.

image.png

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY AUTHORITY

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador: @cryptosharon

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency