This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Versos "Remordimiento"

photo_2022_01_19_13_27_01.jpg


I know we were nothing, and less you were mine...
but yes, you made me happy...
and I loved you, much more than my poetry,
and almost everything, or better everything, I believed you;

that you loved me,
that you longed for me,
that you missed me...
when you didn't see me at night

It hurts, not seeing you, and I still dream;
with you, with your kisses, and with your laughter.
We were never anything, and now and before it hurt...
And I don't sleep anymore, I just try...

We were never anything, and it will always hurt, to understand.


Sé que no fuimos nada, y menos fuiste mía…
pero si, feliz me hacías…
y te quise, mucho más que a mi poesía,
y casi todo, o mejor todo, yo te creía;

que me amabas,
que me anhelabas,
que me extrañabas…
cuando por las noches no me veías.

Duele, no verte, y sueño todavía;
contigo, con tus besos, y con tus risas.
Nunca fuimos nada, y ahora y antes dolía…
y ya no duermo, solo lo intento…

nunca fuimos nada, y siempre dolerá, entenderlo.