This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sección "Muerte"

photo_2022_05_16_09_06_01.jpg


Muerte Primera

Maldita sea, otra vez tuve el mismo sueño;
Ese donde vuelves, pero siempre se queda en eso.
En un maldito sueño, en una maldita ilusión dolorosa.
Y entonces, me despierto, pensando que todo iría mejor.

Me encuentro en un vaivén de señales,
Si vienes, si voy, si me muero, y te pierdo.
Y no, no, no sé dónde terminare hoy.
Varado en sentimientos ambiguos, y en tristeza y dolor.

¿Qué hago aquí? Aquí para ti, hoy, mañana y siempre para ti.
Todo eso se volvió, en mi puta musa infeliz;
En versos ilusorios sin destinos rítmicos…
Entonces, maldición, me volví a perder, a perder en ti…

En cada parte de ese momento, en cada recuerdo de esa última vez.
Ya no ira todo mejor, ya me di cuenta… que nada tiene razón aquí…
A no ser que hablemos de la muerte…
Que sin ella…

¡No significaría nada vivir!


Death First

Damn, I had the same dream again;
The one where you come back, but it always stays in that.
In a bloody dream, in a bloody painful illusion.
And then, I wake up, thinking that everything would be better.

I find myself in a swing of signals,
If you come, if I go, if I die, and I lose you.
And no, no, I don't know where I'll end up today.
Stranded in ambiguous feelings, and in sadness and pain.

What do I do here? Here for you, today, tomorrow and always for you.
All of that turned into my fucking unhappy muse;
In illusory verses without rhythmic destinations…
Then, damn, I lost myself again, lost in you...

In every part of that moment, in every memory of that last time.
Everything will not be better, I already realized... that nothing is right here...
Unless we talk about death...
That without her...

It would mean nothing to live!