Infierno Inclemente / Inclement Hell

IMG_20210219_220412_350.jpg

Español

Infierno Inclemente

Hoy es un día de esos en que sientes que respiras con dificultad, como cuando corrías hasta más no poder siendo sólo un niño, o como cuando te dijeron que tu abuela ya no estaría más.

Parece que la luna se puso oscura, tanto que no alumbra nada ya. Mis noches apuntan a ser muy solitarias... no importa, me acostumbraré al tiempo pasar.

Confieso que me duele saber la realidad, pero la agradezco y prefiero ante una mentira llena de crueldad. Porque de oveja se disfraza el lobo, para una de aquellas cazar, pero no sabe que me hago el bobo, hace ya mucho juré que esto no iba a pasar.

El que bien sabe lo que quiere ni un minuto invierte en dudar, pues claro es su corazón como el que le ayuda a razonar. Cuando el río se aclare y el barro se asiente, no vengas a explicarme cómo se siente, pues gran parte de mi vida viví un infierno inclemente.


Gracias por leer y apoyarme con tu voto. Si te gustó este texto y temas relacionados a la espiritualidad, las artes marciales, el yoga, etc... Te invito a que me sigas para no perderte de mis próximas publicaciones.



IMG_20210216_221137.jpg

English

Unclean Hell

Today is one of those days when you feel like you're breathing hard, like when you ran until you couldn't as a child, or when they told you that your grandmother would be gone.

It seems that the moon has become dark, so much so that it does not shine anything anymore. My nights aim to be very lonely... it doesn't matter, I'll get used to the time.

I confess that it hurts me to know the reality, but I appreciate it and I prefer to face a lie full of cruelty. Because the wolf is disguised as a sheep, for one of those hunting, but it does not know that I am playing the fool, I swore a long time ago that this was not going to happen.

He who knows what he wants not a minute invests in doubting, because of course his heart is the one that helps him reason. When the river clears and the mud settles, don't come and explain to me how it feels, because much of my life I lived an inclement hell.


Thank you for reading and supporting me with your vote. If you liked this text and topics related to spirituality, martial arts, yoga, etc ... I invite you to follow me so as not to miss my next publications.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency