[ESP-ENG] Detalles / Details

psx_20210907_173654.jpg

Cuando hago fotografía pienso en mostrar diferentes realidades de algo, de alguien. Creo de eso se trata, lo que para mí puede ser luz, para otros seguramente es lo contrario. Suelo pensar que nada es lo que parece, por eso veo ángulos diferentes, distintos matices para ver más allá de lo obvio o básico.

Creo que por eso no me gusta la fotografía “usual”, me gusta arriesgar para aprender sobre ella y el entorno. Me pasa con las personas, me pasa con la vida.

Cuando mostramos un ángulo de alguna situación con intención, eso me dice que hay más y que debo ver con cuidado. Así aprendo a ver con mucho cuidado todo, recuerdo el cuento del Lobo y Caperucita.

El arte a veces nos abre la mente y el espíritu pero también puede ocurrir lo opuesto.

¡Presta atención a los detalles!


English version: 👇👇👇👇


psx_20210907_174136.jpg

When I do photography I think of showing different realities of something, of someone. I think that's what it's all about, what for me may be light, for others it's probably the opposite. I tend to think that nothing is what it seems, that's why I see different angles, different nuances to see beyond the obvious or basic.

I think that's why I don't like the "usual" photography, I like to take risks to learn about it and the environment. It happens to me with people, it happens to me with life.

When we show an angle of some situation with intention, that tells me there is more to it and that I should look carefully. So I learn to look very carefully at everything, I remember the story of the Wolf and Little Red Riding Hood.

Art sometimes opens our minds and spirits but the opposite can also happen.

Pay attention to details!


psx_20210907_173524.jpg


psx_20210907_175319.jpg


psx_20210902_221210.jpg


psx_20210907_174448.jpg


psx_20210907_173830.jpg


Las fotografías son de mi autoría y editadas con la app Photoshop Express. Mil gracias por estar y apreciar mi contenido, les abrazo en la distancia.


The photographs are of my authorship and edited with the Photoshop Express app. Thank you very much for being and appreciating my content, I embrace you in the distance.


★ Los miedos están ahí, al igual que el valor // Fears are there, as well as courage. ★

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency