(ESP/ENG) ¿Qué clase de cliente eres?// What kind of customer are you?

Hora de Anécdotas Bilingue.png


Welcome Hivers to my new post, today I want to answer this question from @reymoya95 that I found very interesting. I am horribly shy when I go shopping, I feel that they are going to say: "Name" and I am going to say something crazy, or that I am going to forget my ID number, an essential requirement to be able to buy, or something similar, that I am going to get something and my tongue is going to get tangled, sometimes I feel that I forget even my cell phone number.
Bienvenidos Hivers a mi nuevo post, el día de hoy quiero responder esta pregunta de @reymoya95 que me pareció muy interesante. Yo soy horriblemente tímida cuando voy a comprar, siento que me van a decir: “Nombre” y yo voy a decir una locura, o que se me va a olvidar mi número de cédula, un requisito indispensable para poder comprar, o algo similar, que me va a dar algo y se me va a enredar la lengua, a veces siento que se me olvida hasta mi número de celular.
Have you seen those videos where someone asks the price and leaves to never come back? Well I'm something like that hahaha, if I ask the price, but I saw it cheaper somewhere else, I leave, or even ask and come back after months to buy because I got the money hahaha. Depending on the situation I am one or the other.
¿Han visto esos vídeos donde alguna persona pregunta el precio y se va para no volver? Pues algo así soy jajaja, si pregunto el precio, pero lo vi más barato en otro lado, me voy, o incluso pregunto y vuelvo después de meses a comprar porque conseguí el dinero jajaja. Dependiendo de la situación soy una u otra.

baby-1606572_1920.jpg

Luidmila Kot


There was a stationery store, I don't know if it is still there, but it is beautiful, it is huge, has a great variety of things and it is very tidy, the best thing is that it is very cheap compared to other stationery stores, at least here in my city. Once I went in to buy a pen and came out with white glue, 3 whiteboard markers and up to 5 pens. For me it was paradise hahahaha.
Había una papelería, que no sé si sigue, pero es bellísima, es enorme, tiene gran variedad de cosas y esta ordenadita, lo mejor del caso es que es súper económica en comparación a otras papelerías, al menos aquí en mi ciudad. Hubo una vez que entré a comprar un bolígrafo y salí con pega blanca, 3 marcadores de pizarra y hasta 5 bolígrafos. Para mí fue el paraíso jajajaja.
Now, to buy cheese, for example, there are 3 places I used to go before the pandemic. Depending on the price, I would go to one or the other. If on the corner I saw it was too expensive, I would go to the bodega, but before I would pass by a little house that sold cheese and if I saw it cheaper I would buy it.
Ahora, para comprar queso, por ejemplo, hay 3 sitios a los que iba antes de la pandemia. Dependiendo del precio, iba a uno u otro. Si en la esquina lo veía muy caro, me iba a la bodega, pero antes pasaba por una casita que vendían queso y si lo veía más barato lo compraba.

fear-299679_1920.jpg

Octavio Lopez Galindo


Of course, I always started to ask: "Good afternoon, sorry to bother you, could you sell me X thing?" Sorry for the inconvenience, it doesn't go away. I'm the kind of customer that doesn't rush you, not even when I'm in a hurry and want to run out or have to run after being served. They leave me waiting for an hour and I am calm, after paying I say goodbye "Than you very much, have a nice day, sorry for the inconvenience" and I run out if I have to leave.
Eso sí, siempre comienzo a pedir diciendo: “Buenas tardes, disculpe la molestia, ¿será que me puede vender X cosa?” El disculpe la molestia, no se quita. Yo soy la clase de cliente que no te apura, ni siquiera cuando yo estoy apurada y esté queriendo salir corriendo o tenga que correr después de que me atiendan. A mí me dejan esperando una hora y yo tranquila, después de pagar me despido “Muchas gracias, que pase un buen día, disculpe la molestia” y salgo corriendo si tengo que salir.
There are customers who are very attentive, here in Venezuela we would say "Avispados", but I am not one of them. I am the dumb customer, the one who assumes her payment in silence, who asks the price first and accepts it without haggling, if I can I buy it and if not, another time I will buy from you.
Hay clientes que están muy pendientes, aquí en Venezuela le diríamos “Avispados”, pero yo no soy una. Yo soy la cliente tonta, la que asume su pago en silencio, que pregunta primero el precio y lo acepta sin regatear, si puedo lo compro y si no, en otra ocasión te compraré.
I'm going to invite @mayvil, @malomitv, @camirojas to participate. And what kind of customer are you? I look forward to your comments that I will gladly read and answer, I send a big hug to all of you and I will read you in my next post.
Voy a invitar a @mayvil, @malomitv, @camirojas a participar. ¿Y tú qué clase de cliente eres? Espero sus comentarios que con mucho gusto leeré y responderé, les mando un fuerte abrazo para todos y los leo en mi próximo post.

Gracias por leer bilingüe.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency