Little dreamer / Pequeña soñadora (ENG/ESP)

dtiys.jpg

sempai.png

🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​🧡​



I greet you with much affection, here are my thoughts and one more of my drawings that I hope you like.


Little dreamer, that's how I got inspired. We can be as old as we are but we will always have a dream, something we wish we could do or want to do and that's how we project ourselves. In my case I strive to make them come true, I work hard at it unless, in the end I do not see that it is feasible and I abandon it completely, because I already admitted that it will be a waste of energy and all my effort will be in vain, that's why it is good to set clear and real goals.

I had some dreams and goals which I was killing myself to make them come true, and just when I was getting to realize them, I decided to let them go because when I visualized my triumph, there were not the people with whom (as a popular saying in my country says) "They ate the greens with me" (meaning, they were in the worst moments of my life). Suddenly I felt empty and fearful.

I remembered my first graduation, years of study, so much sacrifice, two semesters away from graduating, I had to overcome my divorce and when I graduated I felt very bad for not having my family together enjoying my triumph.

I am no longer 20 years old, much less 9, in fact my hair is 80% light gray, how premature. But I still allow myself to dream, to dream with my feet on the ground and of course to work to make them come true.

Today my dreams are different and they are linked to family and health. I have already traveled a long road, I have already burned many stages, I will truly be happy just to continue my life close to those who love me and whom I love, the family has always been important to me and everything revolves around it, this is the way I have been educated. Maybe that's why when I move away I get totally upset and get sick.

I want to tell you that, no matter how old you are, never stop dreaming but that if, get going to make those dreams come true, do not forget to enjoy the journey and those who accompany you, when you materialize you will realize that you enjoyed the journey more than the achievement itself.



Los saludo con mucho cariño, aquí van mis pensamientos y uno más de mis dibujitos que espero les guste.


Pequeña soñadora, así me inspiré. Podremos tener la edad que sea pero siempre tendremos algún sueño, algo que deseáramos hacer o queremos hacer y de esa manera nos proyectamos. En mi caso me esfuerzo por hacerlos realidad, trabajo duro en ello a menos que, al final no vea que sea factible y lo abandono completamente, pues ya admití que será derroche de energía y todo mi esfuerzo será en vano, por eso es bueno trazarse metas claras y reales.

Tenía unos sueños y metas e los cuales me estaba matando por hacerlos realidad, y justo cuando estaba llegando a concretar, decidí soltarlos pues cuando me visualicé en mi triunfo, no estaban las personas con las que (como dice un dicho popular en mi país) "Se comieron las verdes conmigo" (quiere decir que, estuvieron en los peores momentos de mi vida) De pronto me sentí vacía y temerosa.

Recordé mi primera graduación, años de estudio, tanto sacrificio, a dos semestres de graduarme, tuve que superar mi divorcio y cuando me gradué me sentí muy mal por no tener a mi familia reunida disfrutando de mi triunfo.

Ya no tengo 20 años, mucho menos 9, de hecho mi cabello es un 80% canas claro, que prematuras. Pero aun así me permito soñar, soñar con los pies en tierra y por supuesto trabajar por hacerlos realidad.

Hoy mis sueños son otros y están ligados a la familia y la salud. Ya recorrí un gran camino, ya quemé muchas etapas, de verdad seré feliz tan solo continuar la vida cerca de quienes me aman y quienes amo, la familia para mí siempre ha sido importante y todo gira en torno a ella, de esta manera me han educado. Quizá es por eso que cuando me alejo me descalabro totalmente y me enfermo.

Quiero decirte que, no importa la edad que tengas, nunca dejes de soñar pero eso si, ponte en marcha para hacer esos sueños realidad, no olvides disfrutar del camino y quienes te acompañan, cuando los materialices te darás cuenta que más disfrutaste del trayecto que del logro mismo.


franela.jpg

sempai.png

Sin título.jpg

🧡DTIYS CHALLENGE - giveaway 🧡 Tiffany L. Thomas S.

sempai.png



I found this cartoon rolling around among the Hashtag #DTIYS and I thought it was a good idea to recreate it or be the reason for my inspiration. Upon entering the post I realize that its author /aflowerblossoms/ will give away free gifts to whoever selects the best.

Between winners he will be awarding 5x7 drawings and super cute art, although I am not entering to win but to share, I really like his style and would be honored to be on the podium.

Tiffany L. Thomas S. She is a growing Instagram artist, as of today she has 1178 followers, I have no doubt she will continue to grow, her art is very beautiful and she is super creative, she also overflows with a beautiful and sweet personality, I invite you to visit her and support her.

I loved the image of her challenge as it has a tan color palette, the image is very simple and recreating it in my chibi - kawaii style would not be too difficult, I loved her little flowers and tried to recreate some in my style, they are different but I don't get out of the idea, on the other hand I also continued with the straight haircuts. I hope you like my version as much as she does.



Me encontré esta caricatura rodando por ahí entre los Hashtag #DTIYS y me pareció buena idea recrearlo o que sea motivo de mi inspiración. Al entrar en el post me doy cuenta que su autor /aflowerblossoms/ dará obsequios a quien seleccione serán los mejores.

Entre ganadores estará otorgando 5x7 dibujos y arte super cute, aunque no estoy participando para ganar sino para compartir, me gusta mucho su estilo y sería un honor poder estar en el podio.

Tiffany L. Thomas S. Es una artista de Instagram en crecimiento, hasta hoy tiene 1178 seguidores, no dudo que siga creciendo, su arte es muy hermoso y es super creativa, también desborda de una hermosa y dulce personalidad, te invito a visitarla y apoyarla.

La imagen de su reto me encantó pues tiene una paleta de colores bronceada, la imagen es muy sencilla y recrearla a mi estilo chibi - kawaii no me supondría mucha dificultad, amé sus florecitas y traté de recrear unas a mi estilo, son diferentes pero no salgo de la idea, por otro lado también continué con los cortes de cabello recto. Espero que tanto a ustedes como ella les guste mi versión.



step.png


1p.jpg



Step 1: Sketch from the front slightly to the left in model pose, with the head and gaze directed to the right to make it more interesting, because the inspiration image looks a little sexy, I had a little difficulty to recreate the full lips by the position.

Step 2: The base color I apply it each folder takes a different color with its canvas inside in an orderly fashion. It took 4 folders for the few colors, these belong to: hair, dress, skin and eyes each one separately to be able to work on them calmly.



Paso 1: Boceto de frente ligeramente a la izquierda en pose de modelo, con la cabeza y la mirada dirigida a la derecha para hacerla más interesante, pues la imagen inspiración luce un poco sexy, tuve un poco de dificultad recrear los labios carnosos por la posición.

Paso 2: El color base lo aplico cada carpeta lleva un color distinto con su lienzo dentro de forma ordenada. Se llevó 4 carpetas por los escasos colores, estas pertenecen a: cabello, vestido, piel y ojos cada una por separado para poder trabajar sobre ellas tranquilamente.


sempai.png


2p.jpg



Step 3: The flowers I made them on upper canvases along with the other ornaments such as the necklace and necklace, it was enough to recreate a flower to reproduce it and adjust it in several places. I couldn't stand the flat background color so I added some sprayed details.

Step 4: My favorite part is the hair, here I apply the details with airbrushes, textured with spraying and strands with a rough brush. I play with dark and light shades to give it nuance.



Paso 3: Las flores las realicé en lienzos superiores junto a los demás adornos como sarcillo y collar, bastó con recrear una flor para reproducirla y ajustarla en varios lugares. no soporté el color de fondo plano así que agregué unos detalles pulverizados.

Paso 4: Mi parte favorita es el cabello, aquí aplico los detalles con los pinceles aerógrafo, texturizado con pulverización y hebras con Pincel áspero. Juego con tonalidades oscuras y claras para darle matiz.


sempai.png


3p.jpg



Step 5: I learned to make the Kawaii eyes in this style, a lot of tutorial seen to achieve it, when I try to make them in another way I am a disaster but I would like them to be more striking, expressive and of greater difficulty.

Step 6: Skin shading. as each color is in a different layer, we position ourselves in it and open the necessary canvases to work, with this we can use the crop option and work in a comfortable way besides we can modify the transparencies of the layer manipulating its opacity.

Finally I apply shading on their clothes and that's it, I'm done playing with my dolls, once again I went back to my childhood and I connected with my inner child, it fills me with joy, tenderness and those who accompany me love to see them a cute smile on their faces.

It was a pleasure to share with you as always, see you another time.



Paso 5: Aprendí a realizar los ojos Kawaii en este estilo, mucho tutorial visto para lograrlo, cuando trato de hacerlos de otra manera soy un desastre pero quisiera que fueran más llamativos, expresivos y de mayor dificultad.

Paso 6: Sombreado de piel. como cada color está en una capa distinta, nos posicionamos en ella y abrimos los lienzos necesarios para trabajar, con esto podemos usar la opción recorte y trabajar de forma cómoda además de ello podemos modificar las transparencias de la capa manipulando su opacidad.

Para finalizar aplico sombreado en su ropita y listo ya he terminado de jugar con mis muñequitas, una vez más regresé a mi infancia y me conecté con mi niño interior, me llena de alegría, ternura y quienes me acompañan adoro verles una sonrisa cute en sus rostros.

Fue un placer compartir con ustedes como siempre, nos vemos en otra oportunidad.


7.jpg

resources.png


Time Lapse: 7 hours.

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.


Pinceles Medibang: Lápiz, Pulverización, Lápiz (Áspero 2), Pincel (tinta), Aerógrafo, Pluma con contorno.


🧡DTIYS CHALLENGE - giveaway 🧡 Tiffany L. Thomas S.

Translator

Banderas

Camisa


png form.png


png.png


Put the dream machine to work to make dreams come true.

Pongamos a funcionar la maquina de los sueños para hacerlos realidad.


sempai.png


I'm a contributor of royalty-free images


Soy contribuyente de imágenes libres de derechos de autor

1

Mi perfil


sempai.png

My youtube channel - game Play


My youtube channel - arts and crafts


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord



Mi video.gif


NFT design sales


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency