Poema/Poem: “Ya no recuerdo” / “I don't remember anymore” by @elturimiquire.

wVlfnlTbRtK8eGvbnBZI_VolkanOlmez_005.jpg

Fuente

"Ya no recuerdo”

Quise darte un eso, un abrazo tierno
un día de sol y luna, pero no me amas
solo quieres salir, cambiar, irte y abandonarnos
todo lo que fue, todo lo que será ya no más
yo tampoco, pero que fue hermoso
lo que tuvimos lo que quisiste lo que te di
lo que perdiste, no que no recuerdo de ti.

Me encuentro pensando en que cenaré
tal vez tú estés comiendo estofado con pan
me voy caminando hacia la casa de mi amistad
Andre mi hermano ítalo-venezolano y tomamos vino,
comemos pan hablamos y te veo en la calle,
no eres tú, un esbozo, un recuerdo, nada más
como algo ajeno te olvido y ni tu rostro percibo
adiós dama que alguna vez quise, adiós dama
chao mujer del olvido.

photo-1504051771394-dd2e66b2e08f.jpg

Fuente

"I don't remember anymore”

I wanted to give you that, a tender hug
a day of sun and moon, but you don't love me
you just want to leave, change, leave and abandon us
all that was, all that will be no more
me neither, but that was beautiful
what we had what you wanted what I gave you
what you lost, not that I don't remember about you.

I find myself thinking that I will have dinner
maybe you are eating stew with bread
I'm walking towards my friend's house
Andre my Italian-Venezuelan brother and we drank wine,
we eat bread we talk and I see you in the street,
it's not you, a sketch, a memory, nothing more
as something alien I forget you and not even your face I perceive
goodbye lady I ever wanted, goodbye lady
bye woman of oblivion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency