100% Power Up - Poema libre "Pará Tí" - Free Poem "For You" by @davidcentenor.

PARA TÍ

Aquí en la soledad, te abrazo te siento
La soledad se ríe, no calla sus versos
Te beso en un susurro risueño, un universo
Para enconrarme en mi locura frío y muerto

No dejo de pensar, que fue de ti, que fue de mi
Aún con la nostalgia de tu ausencia que me mata
Fabrico tus encantos de una letra frenesi
Poemas que me salen del alma, un colibrí

El brillo de tus ojos en mi mente solemne
Te gritan en silencio melodia atrayente

Para ti, una canción que va
Para mí, amor quizás habrá,
En un futuro incierto, tal vez
Corre el tiempo gustoso y que ves
Dejarme solo en pensamientos quizás.


1633276454697.jpg


FOR YOU

Here in solitude, I embrace you I feel you
Loneliness laughs, does not silence its verses
I kiss you in a laughing whisper, a universe
To find myself in my cold and dead madness

I don't stop thinking, that it was from you, that it was from me
Even with the nostalgia of your absence that kills me
I make your charms from a frenetic letter
Poems that come out of my soul, a hummingbird

The twinkle of your eyes in my solemn mind
They shout at you in silence attractive melody

For you, a song that goes
For me, love maybe there will be,
In an uncertain future, perhaps
Time runs gladly and what do you see
Leaving me alone in thoughts perhaps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency