Descalza ¿Calzo? Original poema -barefoot do I fit in? original poem [ESP/ENG]

IMG_20210909_114945832_HDR.jpg
Foto propia tomada con un Motorola G7Power

Hola, amigos espero y se encuentren muy bien. Yo intento estarlo. Siendo las 10:58 pm (hora Perú) y sin poder dormir me dió por escribir lo siguiente:

Hello, friends I hope and you are very well. I try to be. Being 10:58 pm (Peru time) and without being able to sleep, I started to write the following:


Descalza, ¿calzo?


Estoy trepada a un árbol,
trabajo como dijo Engels.
Me quité los zapatos hace rato.
Y no soy, he dejado de ser esa
esa de talla 38,
de pies flacos y largos.

Sigo agarrada a un árbol,
cargando energía sin querer
pisar

tierra.

Y así coexisto y me siento un animal más.
Calzo con mis pies descalzos,
calzo al lado del mono y la hiena.
calzo a lo rústico y misericordioso de las sombras.

Dejé mis pasos atrás,
para librarme de mi propio peso,
ahora soy una más.
Una humana más.


Barefoot do I fit in?


I'm climbed a tree
I work like Engels said.
I took my shoes off a while ago.
And I am not, I have stopped being that
that size 38,
of long, skinny feet.

I'm still holding on to a tree,
charging my energy
unintentionally
step on the ground.

And so I coexist and I feel like one more animal.
I wear my bare feet,
I fit in next to the monkey and the hyena
I wear the rustic and merciful of the shadows.

I left my steps behind
to get rid of my own weight,
now I am one more.
One more human.


Ama tu piel.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency