Oh not much

I wonder with HiveKeychain being used so widely, and having updated their app on mobile to use HiveAuth whether things like requiring a 0.001 Hive memo sent to verify account ownership is good or bad.

On one hand I prefer it because firstly I have no interaction then with the wallet in any manner that may be exploitable. Secondly it covers 100% Hive users because there will always be that 1% that does not use the conveniences and hand type keys in each time they want to do something.

On a sidenote, @wannabescrapper, @thehive, @amaillo, @blanchy, y'all should have received 8 cards each. Hope all is well.

Another thing I have been wondering is how the fuck can I grow a bonsai zengarden based on block streaming... And tower defense. I still want tower defense.

Anyway, I just deleted a big section continuing that thought but really it does not matter. I watched a video on being quiet and the benefits of it. I have to say it does not really help me on Hive since I will have 'uckol to post. That is to say less than fuckol.

Quiet does seem to work with interactions though, and general distancing in life, so I think if I ever decide to be consistent and actually do stuff I might just adopt the mentality completely.

South Africa has gone full moron again, which is merely saying they are the same but I needed a impactful description since no further degrading, and disdainful descriptions have been conjured since the South Africa started being a complete moron. So about from the 1600's .

It has to be a world record to think that in the complete exitence of a country they have collectively not once been able to do anything right. It is almost like the same gene pools get voted in to rule.

Whichever personalities are currently rising to the top to be seen as leaders on this planet really need to just sent back to the basement.

Also I say South Africa but I obviously mean every country.

So I won't argue with a numbers out the arse scoresheet that says the average IQ in this country is 68, because really this is Africa firstly so that already makes sense. Sorry to the individuals who in fact are capable of learning, but it does benefit everyone if each country starts focusing more on why they are pathetic, patriotism will get you nowhere... or to 2022 , how is that going?

Done.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency