Midweek Dreary Continued

Naming things is hard, so I am rather happy that I have found the perfect naming convention for titles I like but do not want to version. Continued.

Yup that is it, I will just keep adding continued and if for some reason this causes a uniqueness error I will then add one more period after each...

I like simple, logical solutions. Although I am not always able to conceive simple and logical implementations. Many times it only seems convoluted because I am keeping it all in my head and never really starting. This is as much a boon as a bane.

Conceptualizing and moving the parts around in your mind is great because you can do it while taking a dump, but actually finding certainty you need to wipe and go apply.

Then to remember any of that you need to repeat the process of application because that is when you find out what could have been done simpler, what is not even required and who drank my coffee, I swear have boiled that damn kettle 5 times now. Still no coffee.

* * * * ** * * * * *

For the OCD among you, I have incorrectly spaced the above stars.

Sometimes you just have to deal with things, like ideally the guy spinning his wheels on the gravel even if only moving the car slightly forward and grinding to a halt would be dealt with a scythe.

Fortunately, the way the inbred drives, he will see a scythe soon enough and I can keep mine pristine for when I give up on everything and become a farmer.

I think I have mentioned before I don't really care much for people dying. It sucks but really what ya gonna do.

So skip over that.

What else, I need to get back to work so I am only typing this up because it helps to direct thoughts since writing things down is like going to the gym. It leaves you just enough energy to focus on what you need to.

...and as always but not really I think I will continue my signoff with something light-hearted and wistful.

I hope the Sun implodes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency