I Doxxed Myself To Start a Travel Blog / Vlog


Finally started working on the travel blog again. I'm starting on 3Speak with this vlog. I'll be doing a couple weekly
vlogs each week. Topics will include crypto, guitar, travel, motorcycles, repairs, camping and of course a little cannabis and
delta 8 news and reviews.

The travel vlogging idea started in 2018. I started working on it in 2019. The bear market changed my plans, then
we got hit with Corona Virus. The bull cycle of 2021 is making this possible now. I picked up a newer motorcycle
and I'm getting ready to make this happen.

I'm pretty excited to get this started again. I've got a few small trips planned for this year over the next couple months
and I'm trying to get the big cross country trip ready by next year. NY to California. Destinations will likely include
Death Valley, Pacific Coast Highway, Las Vegas, Rocky Mountains Colorado, Moab Utah and others.

If you ever wondered what I look like, here it is. I'm old, bald, fat and missing a tooth (I'm a little more motivated to
get my tooth fixed now and start losing some weight!)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency