My desired super power

I’m sorry that I don’t desire a superpower to save the world. Can I be a little bit selfish today? Right now with the different things I do, I drive towards impacting the world positively- through acts of service, generosity and kindness one way or the other.

This post is to answer the question in this contest click here

source

Why I'm I explaining myself.

Oh well... This time I would love something for me. I would love a superpower that makes me feel lighter and feel free. I would love to feel like my burdens are fizzling out. To detach myself from the world and have my head in the cloud.
Some days have me feeling heavy and weighed down.
To swing around and dance hysteria. yes you guessed right. My superpower would be to ‘fly’.

I love to fly on the plain, to see the world.
Which made me admire air hostesses the more as they get to travel the world- that was my childlike mindset until I discovered that we're restricted to the regions with ports and were to serve rather than enjoy travelling.
Being able to fly will also bring to fulfillmebt my desire to travel the world.

Imagining it just feels beautiful. Air blowing behind my ears. The cool air as against the heat around us.

its lovely having you here... Thank you🙏😊 If you found this post informative or inspiring, please leave an upvote, comment and or reblog. And if you haven't already: Join Hive!😁

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; a fashion designer, a part time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and inputs are very much welcomed. xoxo~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency