This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Food, My Stress Relief Secret!

picture taken by me
Food does all kinds of wonders, it is my antidepressant, my energizer and stress relief. Sleep also comes in the equation somewhere but I would not sleep until i have eaten enough. I remember one time I lost so much money trading. I was depressed and just could not stop thinking. I quickly went to the kitchen, made a cup of tea and drank it with bread. That was it. My problems were solved. I still was sad about the situation, but i was not depressed.

So today. I was so stressed and angry. My head began to ache and I just didn’t seem to feel alright, sk i decided to vent. I called my husband and talked about it, thinking the anger will reduce after venting. It didn’t, until i got a plate of food. I felt so good after the meal.

By the way, my best food is tea and bread. I can take tea any time and in any weather. Hot or cold, tea does wonders. My husband says im addicted to tea, I’m not sure that’s even possible since i dont take the normal tea(lipton and the likes) or coffee. I take hot chocolate and milk. Any ways thats my stress relief secret.

This entry is for a contest by Ecency support community. You can participate by reading the contest post here and follow the instructions

Logo
Center