This Is Native Boy- The Omniscient 🦸‍♂️

On several occasions, I’ve imagined myself possessing all the superpowers that Thanos had. I’ve always mentioned that if I was a character in the Marvel universe, I would be Thanos but much better looking. The subject of whether or not I would be a villain is another topic for another day, after all being a hero or a villain is subjective.

There are so many superpowers that I would love to have. The ability to bring dead people back to life, the ability to time travel, the ability to be in different places at the same time, and many more. So instead of choosing just one out of the many, why not become all? Why not have the superpower to know how to do all the supernatural stuff? The omniscient, the all-knowing.

Knowing everything is the most powerful yet overwhelming ability one could possess. To possess complete and total knowledge of everything, from the present to the past and the future would be a truly awe-inspiring power.

With my omniscient superpower, I would have unlimited access to all information, including secrets, knowledge, and the truth behind all things. The possibilities would be endless, as I could use this knowledge to solve the world's biggest problems, make groundbreaking discoveries, and prevent unforeseen natural disasters.

I would be able to become anything, do anything and have anything, all I just need is to know what is the thing, which would also be just another piece of cake.

Being omniscient is definitely going to be a blessing and a curse. The emotional downcast of knowing all the unpleasant truths and secrets of everyone, knowing how to do or become anything, knowing what everything is and who everyone is, that alone is convincing enough that a human being should not be omniscient.


I hope this was an interesting read. Tell me what you think about being omniscient in the comments. Thank you so much for time.

You can also take part in this contest by writing about your favorite superpower. Find the contest topic and rules of entry Here

DEADLINE IS UNTIL FRIDAY ‼️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency